We are a production company.

From our base in Barcelona, we produce campaigns across Spain and Europe

 

A Falca ([fˈalkə]) is a wedge; a piece of wood, or metal with one pointed end and one thicker end that is used to split something, or separate two things stuck together.

Our name is what we do.

We support you,

We cut wedges of cheese, balance things on rough surfaces or keep doors open,

We are sharp

We can be invisible

We step into tight situations when we have to.

We are made of Rhine steel and Mediterranean wood

We are reliable.

All projects are treated with clarity and care, just how we like to be treated.

We are Falca.

Ignasi Vargas
Managing Partner & EP
ignasi@falca.com
+34 654 071 774

Jerónimo Pellicer Hummelsheim
Partner & Documentary Producer
jero@falca.com
+34 646 277 959

Neus Julià
Partner & Finance Director
neus@falca.com
+34 93 768 84 51

Jack Daniel-Dempsey
Executive Producer
jack@falca.com
+34 722 115 211

Luna Ausina
Head of Production
luna@falca.com
+34 600 401 496

Maria Badia
Production Assistant
maria.badia@falca.com
+34 664 59 17 78;/a

Niall Gallagher
Production Assistant
niall@falca.com
+34 643 395 957;/a

Aleix Marín
Location Manager /Scout
aleix@falca.com
+34 650 950 280

Albert Almario
Location Department / Office
locations@falca.com
+34 680 837 128

Eva Sabater
Financial Department
eva@falca.com
+34 93 768 84 51

Inés Palacín
Financial Department
ines@falca.com
+34 93 768 84 51

Job and New Business Applications

applications@falca.com