We are a production company.

From our base in Barcelona we produce campaigns across Spain and Europe

 

A Falca ([fˈalkə]) is a wedge; a piece of wood, metal with one pointed end and one thicker end that is used to split something, fit into a space or separate two things stuck together.

Our name is what we do.

We support you,

We cut wedges of cheese, balance things on rough surfaces or keep doors open,

We are sharp

We can be invisible

We step into tight situations when we have to.

We are made of Rhine steel and Mediterranean wood

We are reliable.

All projects are treated with clarity and care, just how we like to be treated.

We are Falca.

Ignasi Vargas
Managing Partner & EP
ignasi@falca.com
+34 654 071 774

Jerónimo Pellicer Hummelsheim
Partner & EP
jero@falca.com
+34 646 277 959

Neus Julià
Partner & Finance Director
neus@falca.com
+34 93 768 84 51

Marc Valenzuela
Producer
marc@falca.com
+34 666 954 497

Jack Daniel-Dempsey
Producer
jack@falca.com
+34 722 115 211

Aleix Marín
Location Manager /Scout
aleix@falca.com
+34 650 950 280

Eva Sabater
Financial Department
eva@falca.com
+34 93 768 84 51

Inés Palacín
Financial Department
ines@falca.com
+34 93 768 84 51

Job and New Business Applications
applications@falca.com

Albert Llambí

Producer

albert@falca.com

+34 638 043 277

Julia Ayala

Location Department / Office

locations@falca.com