Falca means Wedge, a piece of wood, metal, etc., with one pointed end and one thicker end that is used to split something, to fit into a space, to separate two things stuck together, etc. Our name is what we do. As a production service company we want our clients, producers, directors and photographers to feel we are right where they need us to be.

.

We support you.
We hold things down for you and we keep doors open.
We can cut wedges of cheese.
We balance things on rough surfaces.
We are sharp and we step into tight situations when we have to.
We can be invisible.
We are made of steel from the Rhine and Mediterranean wood.
We are reliable and flexible.

.

All projects are treated artfully and with care, the same way we like to be treated.
Come and find out. Write us and you’ll see.

.

We are Falca.

 

 

jero

Jerónimo Pellicer
Producer & Partner
jero@falca.com
(+34) 646 277 959

ignasi

Ignasi Vargas
Producer & Partner
ignasi@falca.com
(+34) 654 071 774

neus

Neus Julià
Financial Department & Partner
neus@falca.com
(+34) 93 768 84 51

maria

Noemi March
Producer
noemi@falca.com
(+34) 699 404 897

marc

Marc Valenzuela
Production Manager
marc@falca.com
(+34) 666 954 497

maria

Maria Vives
Production Coordinator
maria@falca.com
(+34) 686 254 471

ignasi

Luna Ausina
Production Coordinator
luna@falca.com
(+34) 600 401 496

neus

Eva Sabater
Financial Department
eva@falca.com
(+34) 93 768 84 51